Standing Committees

 

Conference Committee:

Terry Taylor

Joel Smallwood                      Jon von Behren 

Mike Tiller

Pierre Dehaze

Eric Shawn - Chair

Melinda Shumaker

Jim Peterson

John Gilbert

Vonnie Good                          Bill Key                                  Clay Swanson                        Walter Norris

Leland Bliss

Rod Maynard

taylor6@gresham.k12.or.us smallwood_joel@salkeiz.k12.or.us

vonbehrenj@oes.edu  

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us

pdhaze@rsd7.net

shawne@catlin.edu

shumakerm@nclack.k12.or.us

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

gilbert_john@fallscity.k12.or.us                good_vonnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us                 

kittyfarm@molalla.net                         clay.swanson@whcs.org             walter.norris@bend.k12.or.us   leland.bliss@crookcounty.k12.or.us                             maynardr@oes.edu

Scholarship Committee:

Pierre Dehaze

Mike Tiller                              Dan Dummitt                          Wes Martin                             Leland Bliss

pdhaze@rsd7.net

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us    dan.dummitt@bend.k12.or.us wes.martin@bend.k12.or.us leland.bliss@crookcounty.k12.or.us


Legislative Committee:

Bruce Lathers

Gary Dahlquist                       Joel Smallwood                        Rich Long

lathers_bruce@salkeiz.k12.or.us

gary.dahlquist@albany.k12.or.us  smallwood_joel@salkeiz.k12.or.us rich.long@imesd.k12.or.us 

 

Professional Growth Committee:

Eric Shawn      

John Gilbert

Jim Peterson

Mark Wheeler

Melinda Shumaker           Jennifer Snyder

Russ Pierson

Joe Gamble

shawne@catlin.edu                                  

gilbert_john@fallscity.k12.or.us

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

mwheeler@mesd.k12.or.us

shumakerm@nclack.k12.or.us jennifer.snyder@bethel.k12.or.us  

piersonr@lanecc.edu                                                   joe.gamble15@pcc.edu

Elections / Nominations Committee:

Joel Smallwood - Chair       

smallwood_joel@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Membership Committee:

Eric Shawn - Chair           Leland Bliss                            Wes Martin                               Dan Dummitt

shawne@catlin.edu           leland.bliss@crookcounty.k12.or.us                wes.martin@bend.k12.or.us dan.dummitt@bend.k12.or.us

Energy Conservation Committee: 

Mike Tiller - Chair                    Jim Peterson                            Vonnie Good                            Leland Bliss                    Jennifer Snyder

Dee Maddux

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

good_vonnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us  leland.bliss@crookcounty.k12.or.us  jennifer.snyder@bethel.k12.or.us dmaddux@woodburnsd.org