OSFMA Standing Committees

 

Conference Committee:

Joel Smallwood  - Chair          Jon Von Behren 

Mike Tiller

Terry Taylor

Pierre Dehaze

Jim Jenney

Eric Shawn
Jil Webber

Melinda Shumaker

Ted Evans

Jim Peterson

John Gilbert

Vonnie Good                          Dave Church                        Bill Key                                  Clay Swanson                        Walter Norris

smallwood_joel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

vonbehrenj@oes.edu  

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us

taylor6@gresham.k12.or.us

dehaze_pierre@salkeiz.k12.or.us

jenney_jim@salkeiz.k12.or.us

shawne@catlin.edu
jjwebber@roseburg.k12.or.us

shumakerm@nclack.k12.or.us

ted2327@comcast.net

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

gilbert_john@fallscity.k12.or.us                good_vonnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us                 

churchdf@pacifier.com

kittyfarm@molalla.net                         clay.swanson@whcs.org             walter.norris@bend.k12.or.us

Scholarship Committee:

Deen Hylton – Chair
Pierre Dehaze

Mike Tiller                              Dan Dummitt                          Wes Martin                             Leland Bliss

deen.hylton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
dehaze_pierre@salkeiz.k12.or.us

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us    dan.dummitt@bend.k12.or.us wes.martin@bend.k12.or.us leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us


Legislative Committee:

Bruce Lathers

Gary Dahlquist

lathers_bruce@salkeiz.k12.or.us

gary.dahlquist@albany.k12.or.us

 

Professional Growth Committee:

Eric Shawn - Chair       

Deen Hylton

John Gilbert

Jim Peterson

Mark Wheeler

Melinda Shumaker           Jennifer Hendrix

Russ Pierson

shawne@catlin.edu                                   deen.hylton@crookcounty.k12.or.us

gilbert_john@fallscity.k12.or.us

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

mwheeler@mesd.k12.or.us

shumakerm@nclack.k12.or.us jennifer.hendrix@bethel.k12.or.us   piersonr@lanecc.edu

Elections / Nominations Committee:

Mike Tiller - Chair       

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us                           

Membership Committee:

Terry Taylor - Chair          Leland Bliss                      Timothy Ford                            Wes Martin                               Dan Dummitt                            Dennis Randolph

taylor6@gresham.k12.or.us

leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us

timothy.ford@ocdc.net                 wes.martin@bend.k12.or.us dan.dummitt@bend.k12.or.us drandolph@roseburg.k12.or.us

Energy Conservation Committee: 

Mike Tiller - Chair                    Jim Peterson                            Vonnie Good                            Leland Bliss                    Jennifer Hendrix  

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

good_vonnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us  leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us  jennifer.hendrix@bethel.k12.or.us