OSFMA Standing Committees

 

Conference Committee:

Jon Von Behren - Chair

Mike Tiller

Tana Stewart

Pierre Dehaze

Jim Jenney

Eric Shawn
Jil Webber

Melinda Shumaker

Ted Evans

Jim Peterson

John Gilbert

Vonnie Good                        Joel Smallwood                Dave Church                        Bill Key                                  Jeff Hemelstrand        

vonbehrenj@oes.edu  

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us

stewart22@comcast.net

dehaze_pierre@salkeiz.k12.or.us

jenney_jim@salkeiz.k12.or.us

shawne@catlin.edu
jjwebber@roseburg.k12.or.us

shumakerm@nclack.k12.or.us

ted2327@comcast.net

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

gilbert_john@fallscity.k12.or.us                good_vonnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us                 

joels@coos-bay.k12.or.us

churchdf@pacifier.com

kittyfarm@molalla.net            jeffrey.hemelstrand@ocdc.net

Scholarship Committee:

Deen Hylton – Chair
Pierre Dehaze
Dan Golden

Mike Tiller                              Dan Dummitt                          Wes Martin                             Leland Bliss

deen.hylton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
dehaze_pierre@salkeiz.k12.or.us
goldend@nclack.k12.or.us

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us    dan.dummitt@bend.k12.or.us wes.martin@bend.k12.or.us leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us


Legislative Committee:

Bruce Lathers

Gary Dahlquist

lathers_bruce@salkeiz.k12.or.us

gary.dahlquist@albany.k12.or.us

 

Professional Growth Committee:

Eric Shawn - Chair       

Deen Hylton

John Gilbert

Jim Peterson

Mark Wheeler

Melinda Shumaker           Jennifer Hendrix

shawne@catlin.edu                                   deen.hylton@crookcounty.k12.or.us

gilbert_john@fallscity.k12.or.us

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

mwheeler@mesd.k12.or.us

shumakerm@nclack.k12.or.us jennifer.hendrix@bethel.k12.or.us

Elections / Nominations Committee:

Tana Stewart - Chair       

stewart22@comcast.net                             

Membership Committee:

Joel Smallwood - Chair       Leland Bliss                      Timothy Ford                            Wes Martin                               Dan Dummitt

joels@coos-bay.k12.or.us

leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us

timothy.ford@ocdc.net                 wes.martin@bend.k12.or.us dan.dummitt@bend.k12.or.us

Energy Conservation Committee: 

Mike Tiller - Chair                    Jim Peterson                            Vonnie Good                            Leland Bliss

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

good_vonnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us  leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us