OSFMA Standing Committees

 

Conference Committee:

Terry Taylor - Chair

Joel Smallwood                      Jon von Behren 

Mike Tiller

Pierre Dehaze

Jim Jenney

Eric Shawn
Jil Webber

Melinda Shumaker

Ted Evans

Jim Peterson

John Gilbert

Vonnie Good                          Dave Church                        Bill Key                                  Clay Swanson                        Walter Norris

Leland Bliss

Timothy Ford

Rich Long

Rod Maynard

Buck Potter

taylor6@gresham.k12.or.us smallwood_joel@silverfalls.k12.or.us

vonbehrenj@oes.edu  

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us

dehaze_pierre@salkeiz.k12.or.us

jenney_jim@salkeiz.k12.or.us

shawne@catlin.edu
Honorary/Retired Member

shumakerm@nclack.k12.or.us

ted2327@comcast.net

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

gilbert_john@fallscity.k12.or.us                good_vonnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us                 

churchdf@pacifier.com

kittyfarm@molalla.net                         clay.swanson@whcs.org             walter.norris@bend.k12.or.us   leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us       timothy.ford@ocdc.net                rich.long@imesd.k12.or.us                 maynardr@oes.edu                              potterb@lanecc.edu

Scholarship Committee:

Deen Hylton – Chair
Pierre Dehaze

Mike Tiller                              Dan Dummitt                          Wes Martin                             Leland Bliss

deen.hylton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
dehaze_pierre@salkeiz.k12.or.us

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us    dan.dummitt@bend.k12.or.us wes.martin@bend.k12.or.us leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us


Legislative Committee:

Bruce Lathers

Gary Dahlquist                       Joel Smallwood                        Rich Long

lathers_bruce@salkeiz.k12.or.us

gary.dahlquist@albany.k12.or.us  smallwood_joel@silverfalls.k12.or.us rich.long@imesd.k12.or.us 

 

Professional Growth Committee:

Eric Shawn - Chair       

Deen Hylton

John Gilbert

Jim Peterson

Mark Wheeler

Melinda Shumaker           Jennifer Snyder

Russ Pierson

Joe Gamble

shawne@catlin.edu                                   deen.hylton@crookcounty.k12.or.us

gilbert_john@fallscity.k12.or.us

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

mwheeler@mesd.k12.or.us

shumakerm@nclack.k12.or.us jennifer.snyder@bethel.k12.or.us  

piersonr@lanecc.edu                                                   joe.gamble15@pcc.edu

Elections / Nominations Committee:

Jon von Behren - Chair       

vonbehrenj@oes.edu                           

Membership Committee:

Timothy Ford - Chair          Leland Bliss                            Wes Martin                               Dan Dummitt

timothy.ford@ocdc.net

leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us                wes.martin@bend.k12.or.us dan.dummitt@bend.k12.or.us

Energy Conservation Committee: 

Mike Tiller - Chair                    Jim Peterson                            Vonnie Good                            Leland Bliss                    Jennifer Snyder

Dee Maddux

mike.tiller@bend.k12.or.us

petersoj@hsd.k12.or.us

good_vonnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us  leland.bliss@sisters.k12.or.us  jennifer.snyder@bethel.k12.or.us dmaddux@woodburnsd.org